Screen with saved visualizations can be opened by pressing button "Saved" in left menu. Screen contains:
Button "New visualization" will open Search screen to select elements for new visualization.
2.List of visualizations
Cotains visulizations stored by user or visualizations shared with user (or with group of user). To see information about visualization move cursor over visualization. Information are shown: who is a creator, when was created, when was updated.
To open visualization click on the selected visualization.
If visualization was created by user (is not shared to user) there are some buttons (move cursor over visualization to show them):
Share - visualization can be shared with other user or with some groups
Update - name and description can be changes
Delete - visualization is removed